Posts Tagged ‘creator source’

Interview from 20 Feb 2013

Thanks to Angel Lucci from the Streets of Love blog for doing this interview on Public Advocate Radio here in NYC regarding the OPPT.  Take a listen as he does a great job explaining multiple aspects of the current reality of self-governance and universal law.

— Grant Williams, OPPT NYC

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/publicadvocate/2013/02/20/public-advocate

BIG NEWS! All The World’s Banksters Foreclosed! Puppet Governments and Corporations Too! http://www.oneworldchronicle.com/?p=11354

Sallie O. Elkordy, Host http://BillionToddlerMarchForSurvival.blogspot.com

Angel Lucci with the One People’s Public Trust (OPPT) explains the End of Governmental, Judicial and Financial Tyranny and how we are ALL beneficiaries. http://kauilapele.wordpress.com/2013/02/19/collective-imagination-show-on-now-and-links-to-the-document-they-are-speaking-about/

Sallie O.  Elkordy

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/publicadvocate/2013/02/20/public-advocate

The “Public Advocate” BlogTalk Radio Show with Sallie O. Elkordy interviews Angel Lucci.

Listen to the recorded show.

Sallie O. Elkordy

Today 20 Feb 2013 -12 pm ET, 11 am CT, 9 am PT

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/publicadvocate/2013/02/20/public-advocate

Image