Brian Kelly’s Blog – A Message Of Love, Gratitude & An Update From Bob – 24 June 2013

Posted: June 25, 2013 in One People's Public Trust (OPPT)

I love the story Brian Kelly! And that’s a great report on Bob Wright!

And speaking of Bob Wright, I’ll be making a stop at his place for R&R and fellowship on July 10th as part of The One People – “Let’s Pull Together” Tour.

https://angellucci.wordpress.com/2013/06/24/the-one-people-lets-pull-together-tour-with-angel-lucci-18-states-central-and-eastern-u-s-update-24-june-2013/

Check out my itinerary and connect with me if I Am in your area!

Thanks

SOL-Signature

Lucas 2012 Infos

A Message of Love, Gratitude & an Update from Bob

June 24, 2013

First of all, I can’t even begin to express how genuinely moved I am by all the incredibly amazing, inspiring and heart felt feedback I’ve received on my most recent post, A Journey Into the Sahara. To hear that it touched the hearts and Souls of so many, brings such a profound sense of Joy and Love to my entire BEing, once again it renders me utterly speechless. I knew I felt the presence of a much larger Soul family than the nine of us out in the dunes on that fateful night. But to hear it from so many of you…well that just brings tears to my eyes and pays further recognition that we were ALL there and locked into the same Absolute frequency.

View original post 571 more words

Leave a Reply

