We are exposing A LOT in this film, and the People are Ready For This!

Posted: June 13, 2013 in One People's Public Trust (OPPT)

Thanks HopeGirl…

Hopegirl Blog Archives 2012-2015

This one comes from my heart. What an amazing journey this has been!
A little over a year ago, I was the average corporate employee, sitting in a cubicle, crunching numbers for a huge firm. If you told me then that I would have been having the types of experiences I’ve had over this past year I would have looked at you like you had nine heads.

Having seen firsthand the corruption in our business world, I was hungry for answers. I started digging. In the span of 3 months I must have watched hundreds of hours of documentary films and read thousands of pages of information. At first I started with films that highlighted the financial crisis of 2008, and then I very quickly fell down the rabbit hole of information that became my first blog post “While you Were Asleep: The Story of the 2012 Revolution.” Even before…

View original post 818 more words

Leave a Reply

