POOFness for JUN 2: “Time for Plain Talk” …..

Posted: June 3, 2013 in One People's Public Trust (OPPT)

Satu Insan - Malaysia

 

Greetings and Salutations;

I would like to reintroduce myself. Many know me as Susan, I have “been behind the curtain.” My forever partner has ascended as he promised – Not necessarily the way I would have wished. For me, this has been “The Time Travel of Shock,” loss and re-adjustment. I know that Poof, Serenius, believed in you as much as you believed in Him. His transition was fast, shocking and life altering – He lives in your Heart as he will forever live in mine and he remembers that You and I are always in HIS….

Now on to the news……………….
This is a dynamite newsletter today that is sure to grab your attention! Now is the “Time for Plain Talk” and we are so blessed to have a very special contribution from ZAP. His realm is the “Nose Bleed Section.” He speaks with those in the very…

View original post 1,195 more words

Leave a Reply

