This Grand Illusion of Physical Reality

Posted: March 22, 2013 in Articles from Blogs I Follow
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

SignatureWe Are All One…

AngelicView

AngelicView: In this NDE, Robyn had an intuition that the baby she was carrying was not meant to be born. During her abortion, she died from too much anesthesia. She was so surprised when she got to the other side of the veil, at how real 3D human Angel60life seemed – knowing it had been just an illusion.

I went into this abortion clinic in Austin, under the strong impression that the baby growing inside of me was not meant to be born. How on Earth I knew that being the peaceful, ultra-sensitive, loving girl I was is a mystery. Never in a million years would anyone have guessed me as someone who would abort unless it was dire. In my unique case, the baby had detached from my uterine wall and was barely hanging on. Apparently all the stress caused spikes in my blood pressure and tonsillitis in the…

View original post 1,924 more words

Leave a Reply

