“Public Advocate” Radio Discusses One People Public Trust with Angel Lucci – 20 Feb 2013

Posted: February 20, 2013 in CVACs, One People's Public Trust (OPPT), OPPT Radio/Video
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Interview from 20 Feb 2013

Thanks to Angel Lucci from the Streets of Love blog for doing this interview on Public Advocate Radio here in NYC regarding the OPPT.  Take a listen as he does a great job explaining multiple aspects of the current reality of self-governance and universal law.

— Grant Williams, OPPT NYC

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/publicadvocate/2013/02/20/public-advocate

BIG NEWS! All The World’s Banksters Foreclosed! Puppet Governments and Corporations Too! http://www.oneworldchronicle.com/?p=11354

Sallie O. Elkordy, Host http://BillionToddlerMarchForSurvival.blogspot.com

Angel Lucci with the One People’s Public Trust (OPPT) explains the End of Governmental, Judicial and Financial Tyranny and how we are ALL beneficiaries. http://kauilapele.wordpress.com/2013/02/19/collective-imagination-show-on-now-and-links-to-the-document-they-are-speaking-about/

Sallie O.  Elkordy

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/publicadvocate/2013/02/20/public-advocate

The “Public Advocate” BlogTalk Radio Show with Sallie O. Elkordy interviews Angel Lucci.

Listen to the recorded show.

Sallie O. Elkordy

Today 20 Feb 2013 -12 pm ET, 11 am CT, 9 am PT

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/publicadvocate/2013/02/20/public-advocate

Image

Comments
  1. Angel, I missed the show. Is there a recording I can listen to?

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s