Energies have Upgraded… Extensively… “Drop Your Paradigms!!!”

Posted: February 1, 2013 in Articles from Blogs I Follow

Right On KP!
OPPT In to the New Paradigm…

Kauilapele's Blog

[UPDATE 1-31-13 1038 HST: Check out this RTS post… more information about this. http://removingtheshackles.blogspot.ca/2013/01/energies-have-upgraded-extensively-drop.html]

[UPDATE 1-31-13 0652 HST: To all NESARA admirers… I very much align with the principles of NESARA. And I do see everywhere that these principles are being brought to pass. But I see these as occurring in a different way than the original concept of “all at once”, or giving $10,000,000 to everybody. NESARA, as I understand, was co-opted by “the dark cabal”. There is so much decrapification that had to be done with NESARA, as it had devolved into, that I feel it had to be changed. And that is why things are occurring the way they are now. My deal with this today… “I AM The Gold. I BE The Gold.” (now go read Sophia’s article…)]

This is sort of a “channeling”. It is what I “get” at this moment.

Personally, I’m…

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

